Where it Begins

I am about to embark on a new adventure. Will you join me? I have a feeling this will be a very interesting experience, to say the least. I have blogged before, but not like this. Now, I am reframing.

heaven

What is reframing? It is looking at things through different lenses, maybe even through several different lenses like my friend up there. I am going to be taking things and applying them to whatever tickles my fancy. Most of this blog will just be an outpouring of my thoughts and interests, a part of me tattooed on the internet if you will.

Actually, my main goal in life is to say something that people will quote for the rest of the history of mankind. I want to be influential enough that people will use my words as a life motto.  A part of me is hoping that this blog will be my first step toward that ultimate life goal.

But until then, here is a video that will for sure make you smile.

I am not entirely sure yet how this will turn out, but I am welcoming this adventure with open arms.

-Pauline

Leave a Reply

